"The Team Behind The Teams"

Meet “the TEAM”

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
Doug Ozolins — President
317-753-9079   dougozolins@gmail.com

JR Welch — Out Going President
317-407-7369     jwelch@noblesville.in.us

Matt Griffey — Vice President
317-281-4362  mgriffey@freije-rsc.com

Julie Hoover — Secretary
317-281-0575         jhoover@freije-rsc.com

Wayne Rupe — Treasurer
317-385-9007      wrupe@beckshybrids.com

 Angie Walbolt — Member
317-376-6113  awalbolt@gmail.com

Mark Walbolt — Member
317-428-8900  mwalbolt@gmail.com

Amy Holder  — Member
317-435-4703  holderfamily5@comcast.net

 

Gretchen PenningtonNew Member

Dave Martin — New Member